Phone (310)378-6347 Toll-Free (844)665-3669
TESTIMONIALS
5.0 star rating 3/30/2016
3/30/16 - This company is amazing!

My Dad had significant mold in his kitchen from water damage. Ray and Martin accommodated my Dad's budget since he had to pay for it out of pocket. From day one to the end I can honestly say that Advanced Environmental not only met their one goal of "service" they also lived up to their strong work ethic and commitment. I have high praises for all their employees from Martha in the office to their crew Javier, Rick et al.

They had to cut out 4 ft H x 5 ft W on one wall and 4 ft H x 3 ft W on two adjoining walls to remove the mold. Let me tell you they did an impressive job with nice clean cuts in the drywall. They also had to cut out some of the floor tiles. The crawlspace and air ducts were thoroughly cleaned too.

My Dad was definitely not "in good hands" with his homeowners insurance (which he's had for 50 years) but was "in good hands" with Advanced Environmental during the two weeks of remediation! I just wish they did asbestos abatement.
- Gina S.
5.0 star rating 3/4/2016
Ray and his team did a wonderful job. Communication was excellent, they were timely and clean. They help the seller's to be comfortable with the process ,and this helped the buyers and ESCROW SAVED! Thank you Advanced Environmental! Job Well Done!!!!
- Debra R.
5.0 star rating 2/11/2016
These guys performed mold remediation at my place, and they were literally the best company I've dealt with for anything in at least 2 or 3 years. Their customer service is incredible. They do an amazing job with their work. They are prompt. They communicate. It's revelatory. I wish they would somehow take over for the Post Office and Time Warner Cable.
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 2/18/2016
I perform work with the team at advanced on a weekly basis. They are always on time and keep me constantly updated on our projects. Thanks for the great service
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 12/8/2015
We were on a construction deadline when our contractor found toxic mold. We were referred to Advanced Environmental and are very glad we went with them. They were quick to get back to us and scheduled our appointment quickly. They communicated everything in a timely manner and were finished in less than a week. Mold inspection came back clean!
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 11/10/2015
I have been a mold inspector for many years here in the South Bay. I have recommended many companies to provide mold remediation for my clients. But by far Advanced Environmental one of the very best. Ray and Marty are extremely professional and their work is superior to most. They are only one of two I trust and recommend to my clients.
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 10/21/2015
I really enjoyed working with this company from beginning to end. I tend to ask a lot of questions and they had a lot of patience with me. They didn't have any problem explaining how everything worked to me and how they were going to get rid of the problem. The mold remediation process went incredibly smooth. Customer service was great - definitely recommend this place to anyone with a mold problem!!
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 8/1/2015
This company was AWESOME to work with! I had a major mold remediation issue and they did a great job removing all the mold and scrubbing the air. Martin was VERY knowledgeable and answered all my questions without annoyance :) This company is honest, dependable and offers great customer service. I hope to never have another mold issue, but if I do, I will not hesitate to contact them again. Thanks Advanced Environmental!
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 6/16/2015
Having to deal with a mold issue is unpleasant, however, working with Advanced Environmental was a good experience. Martha was a delight to coordinate appointments with and Martin and his crew were professional, courteous, dependable and quick to respond to calls and emails. They get five stars from me!
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 5/27/2014
I got several estimates from low to high and they were the most reasonable and practical. You know you are working with licensed and knowledgeable guys who do quality work. With the direction of Gold Safety they were able to remediate the mold and save the bathroom tile my clients just put in a month ago. Another company insisted on ripping it all out! It's not a fun project or experience, but Ray & Alfonso make it simple. It was nice to be able to hand it over to the experts and get it done correctly. I was able to go on vacation and not have worry because my clients were in good hands. Being a Realtor, we have to use the best with the highest standards to protect ourselves and our clients from any future liability. I hope I don't have to go through another mold situation again, but if I do, I can rest assure and call Advanced Environmental right away.
- Yelp Review
Advanced Environmental • (310) 378-6347 • www.moldwhatnow.com • © 2016-2018
2420 W.Carson Street #125, Torrance, CA 90501
Powered By Calvyno.com