Phone (310)378-6347 Toll-Free (844)665-3669 CSLB #975073
TESTIMONIALS
5.0 star rating 1/24/2018
As a real estate professional advanced environmental is my go to for any mold issues. They are highly skilled, clean, professional, thorough and take the up most care with myself and my clients. I highly recommend!!!
- Cheri B
5.0 star rating 1/23/2018
I've got three words to say: Thank you Ray ! Ok, not a great poet, but I' would like to give a massive thanks as Ray and his crew at Advanced Environmental were professional, courteous, and constantly staying on top of the job and keeping me in the loop. Very proactive, letting me know what work was to be done, time frames, and ready to step in each time we needed the next part of the job done. I was never guessing where we were, or how long it would take, really pleased with Ray and his boys.
- Donald M
5.0 star rating 1/4/2018
Highly recommend Advanced Environmental. Worked with them on a few occasions and everyone was very professional and showed up on time. They thoroughly answered all our questions and helped us to feel comfortable in resolving our mold problem.
- Amber J
5.0 star rating 5/16/2017
This review is regarding the phone call I had with Ray Castro.

I was looking for someone to remove the drywall ceiling in my detached garage due to water damage and came across Advanced Environmental. I called and spoke with Ray Castro who was extremely helpful in explaining all of my options and, more importantly, educating me on what are the potential root problems as well as regulatory considerations. Most of all, he provided suggestions on how to handle my situation without unnecessarily spending money. He gave me a bunch of names and numbers of people he's worked with for almost 20 years to help deal with my situation - all without expecting me to sign up for his services.

Well, I am going to find a way to hire Ray to do some work for me. If it turns out I won't need Advanced Environmental this time around, I will definitely come back to them for anything else that might come up in the future!

Ray was more concerned with helping solve my problem than trying to make a quick buck. I love it when I meet honest and hard-working people like Ray. Make sure to call Advanced Environmental for any damage you need to be repaired. If he can't help you, he will know someone who can
- John I
5.0 star rating 5/14/2017
Highly recommended Been using martin and Martha with advanced for the last 4 project we found mold in. Martin was punctual ,Honest, upfront with hidden future cost. Pleasure to deal with !
- Rob L
5.0 star rating 5/2/2016
Advanced constantly does great work and is a very reliable company. As a Realtor, I can feel secure in referring this company and have absolute confidence that they will do the best job at a reasonable price
- Scott T
5.0 star rating 4/29/2016
Paul Davis Architects has worked on two occasions with Advanced Environmental. We find them to be very professional, responsive, and effective. We will not hesitate to recommend them for future projects. Thanks, guys!
- Paul D
5.0 star rating 4/22/2016
Ray and his team were absolutely amazing!! We called Advanced Environmental in a complete panic, we had found out our walls in the office were full of mold, and Advanced Environmental came to our rescue and jumped in and made things happen. They addressed the problem, were quick to get the job done, all along being on time, working around us while we were conducting business all while keeping things clean for our clients.
ADVANCED ENVIRONMENTAL YOU ROCK!!! JOB WELL DONE!!!
- Mary F
5.0 star rating 3/30/2016
3/30/16 - This company is amazing!

My Dad had significant mold in his kitchen from water damage. Ray and Martin accommodated my Dad's budget since he had to pay for it out of pocket. From day one to the end I can honestly say that Advanced Environmental not only met their one goal of "service" they also lived up to their strong work ethic and commitment. I have high praises for all their employees from Martha in the office to their crew Javier, Rick et al.

They had to cut out 4 ft H x 5 ft W on one wall and 4 ft H x 3 ft W on two adjoining walls to remove the mold. Let me tell you they did an impressive job with nice clean cuts in the drywall. They also had to cut out some of the floor tiles. The crawlspace and air ducts were thoroughly cleaned too.

My Dad was definitely not "in good hands" with his homeowners insurance (which he's had for 50 years) but was "in good hands" with Advanced Environmental during the two weeks of remediation! I just wish they did asbestos abatement.
- Gina S.
5.0 star rating 3/4/2016
Ray and his team did a wonderful job. Communication was excellent, they were timely and clean. They help the seller's to be comfortable with the process ,and this helped the buyers and ESCROW SAVED! Thank you Advanced Environmental! Job Well Done!!!!
- Debra R.
5.0 star rating 2/11/2016
These guys performed mold remediation at my place, and they were literally the best company I've dealt with for anything in at least 2 or 3 years. Their customer service is incredible. They do an amazing job with their work. They are prompt. They communicate. It's revelatory. I wish they would somehow take over for the Post Office and Time Warner Cable.
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 2/18/2016
I perform work with the team at advanced on a weekly basis. They are always on time and keep me constantly updated on our projects. Thanks for the great service
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 12/8/2015
We were on a construction deadline when our contractor found toxic mold. We were referred to Advanced Environmental and are very glad we went with them. They were quick to get back to us and scheduled our appointment quickly. They communicated everything in a timely manner and were finished in less than a week. Mold inspection came back clean!
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 11/10/2015
I have been a mold inspector for many years here in the South Bay. I have recommended many companies to provide mold remediation for my clients. But by far Advanced Environmental one of the very best. Ray and Marty are extremely professional and their work is superior to most. They are only one of two I trust and recommend to my clients.
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 10/21/2015
I really enjoyed working with this company from beginning to end. I tend to ask a lot of questions and they had a lot of patience with me. They didn't have any problem explaining how everything worked to me and how they were going to get rid of the problem. The mold remediation process went incredibly smooth. Customer service was great - definitely recommend this place to anyone with a mold problem!!
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 8/1/2015
This company was AWESOME to work with! I had a major mold remediation issue and they did a great job removing all the mold and scrubbing the air. Martin was VERY knowledgeable and answered all my questions without annoyance :) This company is honest, dependable and offers great customer service. I hope to never have another mold issue, but if I do, I will not hesitate to contact them again. Thanks Advanced Environmental!
- Yelp Review
5.0 star rating 6/16/2015
Having to deal with a mold issue is unpleasant, however, working with Advanced Environmental was a good experience. Martha was a delight to coordinate appointments with and Martin and his crew were professional, courteous, dependable and quick to respond to calls and emails. They get five stars from me!
- Yelp Review
Advanced Environmental • (310) 378-6347 • www.moldwhatnow.com • © 2016-2018
12101 Prarie Ave., Hawthorne, CA 90250
Powered By Calvyno.com